Search
  • Joshua Ian

It's release day for CATERING TO LOVE!



Hartridge & Casas has opened its door, and it's time to meet Chef Henri and Nico as they fall in love - Edwardian style. Get your copy today and reserve your table at the Royal Tea Room for passion and intrigue in this warm and witty romance perfect for fans of Downton Abbey!


Available now in Kindle Unlimited and at all major retailers.


https://books2read.com/cateringtolove

6 views0 comments